What are the features of RuPay Debit Card?

The National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) promoted by RBI, has top ten banks promoters, they're State Bank of India, Punjab National Bank, Canara Bank, Bank of Baroda, Union Bank of India, Bank of India, ICICI Bank, HDFC Bank, Citibank and HSBC. Incorporated as a Section 25 company under the Companies Act, it aims to function for the benefit of all the member banks and their customers.

RuPay features are:



Browse more